Leadership

Albert Froese

Executive director

a.froese@biblemission.md

Administration

Julia Leneschmidt

Office Management

j.leneschmidt@biblemission.md

Ella Engel

Accounting

e.engel@biblemission.md

Olga Klassen

Accounting

o.klassen@biblemission.md

Rudolf Henschel

IT Manager

Human resources

r.henschel@biblemission.md

Projects

Paul Hagelgans

International projects

management

p.hagelgans@biblemission.md

Artur Maier

Prayer houses

a.maier@biblemissions.org 

Julia Pamin

Prayer houses

j.pamin@biblemission.md

Roman Gusson

Independent Bible

Correspondence School

Katharina Hagelgans

Independent Bible

Correspondence School

k.hagelgans@biblemission.md

Katharina Dirks

Caring leadership

Women ministries

k.dirks@biblemission.md

Lydia Driedger

Child sponsorship

l.driedger@biblemission.md

Olga Kran

Caring

o.kran@biblemission.md

Jakob Hildebrandt

Warehouse/ Logistics/

Distribution

j.hildebrandt@biblemission.md

Public relations

Gerhard Friesen

Public relationships

g.friesen@biblemission.md

Dietrich Driedger

Missionary care

d.driedger@biblemission.md

Andrej Esau

BM North

Public relations

a.esau@biblemission.md

Irene Jäger

Address administration

Women ministries

i.jaeger@biblemission.md

Oliver Kliever

Public relations

Social Media

o.kliever@biblemission.md

Anastasia Nazarova

Web Design

n.nazarova@biblemissions.org

Mark Okhman

Web Strategy

m.okhman@biblemission.md

Kristina Okhman

Media Design

Web Content

k.okhman@biblemission.md

Beate Peters

Publication

int. Public relations

b.peters@biblemission.md

Serve and Travel

Aris Neumann

Serve and Travel

a.neumann@biblemission.md

Volunteers

Natalia Klipenstein

Caring

n.klipenstein@biblemission.md 

Alexander Wollbach

Caring

a.wollbach@biblemission.md 

Aren Kocharyan

House management

Andrej Smirnow

FSY

Rita Sitner

FSY

BM Niedernberg